Remote Erase Requested
Android Device Manager will try to erase the data on your Android device and SD card. If the data is successfully erased, your device will display the Android Welcome screen the next time it’s turned on.
Device: Canvas 4
Date: 19-Jan-2014 10:23:37 PST
Erase Device from Android Device Manager:
Erase all data?
This performs a factory reset on your device. Your apps, photos, music, and settings will be deleted. After you erase the device, Android Device Manager will no longer work. This reset is permanent. We may not be able to wipe the content of the SD card in your device.
If your device is offline, we will perform the factory reset as soon as it goes online.
On the Mobile you’ll see below changes:
UnMounting Internal SD Card
Reloads Android OS
Startups the Phone
p><Choose your language and Start up>